Livewire

The student news site of Altoona Area Junior High School

Breaking News
  • January 26Lunch- Seasme Chicken over rice with Steamed Broccoli, Choice of Fruit, Choice of Milk
  • January 26Click here for today's announcements!
  • January 26Come And Show Your School Pride In The Student Section At The AAJHS Lady Lions Home Basketball Games! The themes for these games are as follows: Jan. 30 @ 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 p.m. - Hawaiian, Jan. 31 @ 5 p.m.- Superhero, Feb. 6 @ 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 p.m. vs. BG- Maroon Out, Feb. 10 @ 3:30 p.m. & 4:30 p.m. vs. Hollidaysburg- Jersey Night
  • January 24Lunch- Taco Tuesday Beef or Hard or Soft Shell Tacos with Steamed Corn, Baked Beans, Choice of Fruit, Choice of Milk
  • January 24Click here for today's announcements!
  • January 23Lunch- Mini Corn Dogs with Cheesy Potato Bake, Choice of Fruit, Choice of Milk
  • January 23Click here for today's announcements!
  • January 20Click here for today's announcements!
  • January 20Lunch- Cheesy Pizza Sticks with Sauce, Honey Glazed Carrots, Caesar Salad, Choice of Fruit and Milk
  • January 18Lunch- Philly Cheese Steak Burger Hoagie, Beaked Beans, Choice of Fruit and Milk

Livewire

Livewire

Monday, April 4

April 4, 2022

Friday, April 1

April 1, 2022

Thursday, March 31

April 1, 2022

Wednesday, March 30

March 30, 2022

Monday, March 28

March 28, 2022

Friday, March 25

March 25, 2022

Tuesday, March 22

March 22, 2022

Monday, March 21

March 21, 2022

Friday, March 18

March 18, 2022

Thursday, March 17

March 17, 2022

Wednesday, March 16

March 16, 2022

Tuesday, March 15

March 15, 2022
Load More Stories