• Next Lego club meeting is March 4 in the library from 3 to 4 p.m.
  • Next Literary Magazine meeting is on Feb. 25 from the end of school to 3:30 p.m.
  • Wellness committee game night is March 4 from 3 to 4:30 p.m.
  • First track practice will be March 2 in A gym, bring a writing utensil
  • Remember to bring in non-perishable foods to win pizza with the principal
  • Uniform turn in day for girls basketball players is Feb. 25
  • Track & Field Organizational Meeting Thursday, Feb, 27 in A- 211 at the high school at 3:00 p.m.
  • Feb. 20 mathcounts meeting is cancelled.
  • 9th grade: Student Ambassadors applications in guidance office and due on March 6
  • Remember to fill out a kindness link when heading to home room.

Wednesday, Feb. 26

February 25, 2020

Toasted Cheese Sandwich, Tomato Soup, Steamed Peas

Friday, Feb. 21

February 21, 2020

Cheese Pizza Dippers with Sauce, Steamed Carrots, Caesar Salad

Thursday, Feb. 20

February 20, 2020

Rodeo Burger, Baked Beans, Cucumber Slices

Wednesday, Feb. 19

February 18, 2020

Rodeo Burger, Baked Beans, Cucumber Slices

Tuesday, Feb. 18

February 12, 2020

Pancakes with Sausage, Tater Tots, Baby Carrots

Wednesday, Feb. 12

February 11, 2020

Mini Corn Dogs, Baked Beans, Steamed Corn

Tuesday, Feb. 11

February 10, 2020

Walking Taco with Mexican Rice, Mixed Veggies, Red Pepper Strips

Friday, Feb. 7

February 6, 2020

Cheese Pizza Dippers with Sauce, Green Beans, Caesar Salad

Thursday, Feb. 6

February 5, 2020

Hot Dog, French Fries, Red Pepper Strips

Wednesday, Feb. 5

February 4, 2020

Barbecued Rib Sandwich, Baked Beans, Baby Carrots

Tuesday, Feb. 4

February 3, 2020

Will be updated as soon as available from Food Services.

Monday Feb. 3

January 31, 2020

Will be updated as soon as available from Food Services.

Today’s Lunch Menu